Slide background

#1 School District in New Mexico!

LOS ALAMOS PUBLIC SCHOOLS

WE ARE

We are a digital marketing agency focused on creative and results-driven solutions for companies ranging from start-ups to Fortune 1,000.

Click Here for Back To School Information

Slide background

Get In Touch

Chamisa Elementary

Principal: Suzanne Lynne
s.lynne@laschools.net
(505) 663-2470

Slide background

Get In Touch

Pinon Elementary

Principal: Ivanna Austell
iv.austell@laschools.net
(505) 663-2680

Slide background

Get In Touch

Aspen Elementary

Principal: Michelle Altherr
mi.altherr@laschools.net
(505) 663-2275

Slide background

Get In Touch

Barranca Elementary

Principal: Virginia Terrazas
v.terrazas@laschools.net
(505) 663-2730

Slide background

Get In Touch

Mountain Elementary

Principal: Jennifer Kieltyka
j.kieltyka@laschools.net
(505) 663-2325

Slide background

Get In Touch

Los Alamos Middle School

Principal: Brian Easton
b.easton@laschools.net
505-663-2375

Slide background

Get In Touch

Los Alamos High School

Topper Freshman Academy

Principal: Carter Payne
j.payne@laschools.net
505-663-2510

Principal: Jill Gonzales
j.gonzales@laschools.net
505-663-2537

home2018-08-13T08:07:48+00:00
Stay In Touch

Leadership

Dr. Kurt Steinhaus and kids at Mountain Elementary

Twitter

Great Schools. Great Place to Live. Great People

Los Alamos Public Schools is ranked as one of the premier school districts in the United States. LAPS serves as the primary school district for Los Alamos County, a county recently recognized as a Top 10 County for public schools. See links below on our outstanding achievements for the school district and our outstanding partnership with Los Alamos County.

#1 School District in New Mexico

Top 10 Counties in America for Education

Best Places to Live Top 10

Los Alamos Country #1 for Quality of Life