Business Services

Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Montoya
(505) 663-2239 / l.montoya@laschools.net

Chief Procurement Officer
Regina Mertz
(505) 663-2238 / r.mertz@laschools.net

Business Services Specialist
Phyllis Tapia
(505) 663-2240 / p.tapia@laschools.net

Payroll Supervisor
Tim Doyle
(505) 663-2226 / t.doyle@laschools.net

Comptroller
Teresa Gatewood
(505) 663-2242 / t.gatewood@laschools.net

Accounting Technician III - Accounts Payable
Marie Granich
(505) 663-2241 / m.granich@laschools.net

Accounting Technician III - Purchasing
Karyn Murphy
(505) 663-2235 / k.murphy@laschools.net

Account Technician IV - General Ledger

Connie Clark
(505) 663-2237 / c.clark@laschools.net

Rentals Coordinator
Ross Mason
(505) 663-2616 / r.mason@laschools.net
 
Department Fax Line: (505) 663-2254 
Budget Documents


  Long Range Financial Planning Committee

 
 
CLOSE