Technology Support

Technology Department Contacts

IT Operations Administrator
Pierce Jones
(505) 663-2660 / p.jones@laschools.net

District Site Tech Administrator
Sal Zapien
(505) 663-2602 / s.zapien@laschools.net

Data Manager
Amy Frank
(505) 663-2201 / a.frank@laschools.net

Network Manager
Scott Newman
(505) 663-3200 / s.newman@laschools.net

Network Administrator
Ted Galvez
(505) 663-2205 / t.galvez@laschools.net
Mission and Vision

Vision: Building Leadership through 21st Century Skills.

Mission: Providing service and leadership to improve 21st Century teaching and
learning.

Core Values:

  • Customer service
  • Professionalism
  • Teamwork
  • Ethics
  • Having fun!
  • Accountability
  • Mutual respect & trust

Strategic Goals:

  1. Support- maintenance, PowerSchool, ITDirect, Software, Hardware
  2. Training
  3. Implementation of technology for productivity & learning
  4. Setting goals and standards

Educational Technologist
TBA




Site Technology Specialists
Darel Madrid
Aspen 663-3243 d.madrid@laschools.net
Joyce Haven
Barranca 663-2746 j.haven@laschools.net
Gary Penny
LAMS 663-2390 g.penny@laschools.net
Linda Hand Mountain 663-2342 l.hand@laschools.net
Benjamin Hoekstra
Pinon 663-2692 b.hoekstra@laschools.net
Pauline Stephens Chamisa 663-2480 p.stephens@laschools.net
Eloy Gutierrez
LAHS 663-2598
e.gutierrez@laschools.net
Salvador Zapien LAHS 663-2602 s.zapien@laschools.net

 

CLOSE